Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

Contact Us

Ashgrove Primary School,

Ashgrove Road,

Newtownabbey,

Co Antrim, BT36 6LJ

T: 028 9084 8734

E: info@ashgroveps.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk

Events in school...

Monday, 14th October 2019
Sustrans Superhero Week!
Tuesday, 15th October 2019
Sustrans Superhero Week!
Dairy Council to visit P5
P3 to Shared Education, Queens PEC
Wednesday, 16th October 2019
Sustrans Superhero Week!
NI Water Assembly
Thursday, 17th October 2019
Sustrans Superhero Week!
Friday, 18th October 2019
Sustrans Superhero Week!
P6 Harvest Assembly
Monday, 21st October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Friday, 25th October 2019
School Councillors to Houses of Parliament, London
Monday, 28th October 2019
Staff Development Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Thursday, 31st October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Friday, 1st November 2019
School closed for Half Term
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Open Night for prospective parents from 6.30pm
Saturday, 9th November 2019
AQE test 1
Monday, 11th November 2019
Anti Bullying Week
Flu Vaccinations
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Anti Bullying Week
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Anti Bullying Week
Thursday, 14th November 2019
Anti Bullying Week
Friday, 15th November 2019
Anti Bullying Week
Tuesday, 19th November 2019
P6 to Maths Masterclass!
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
AQE 2
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Last day of teacher led clubs
Saturday, 30th November 2019
AQE 3