Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

Contact Us

Ashgrove Primary School,

Ashgrove Road,

Newtownabbey,

Co Antrim, BT36 6LJ

T: 028 9084 8734

E: info@ashgroveps.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk

Events in school...

Monday, 18th February 2019
School CLOSED for Half Term
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
School CLOSED for Half Term
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
School CLOSED for Half Term
Thursday, 21st February 2019
School CLOSED for Half Term
Friday, 22nd February 2019
School CLOSED for Half Term
Monday, 25th February 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (All children go home @ 12.30 pm after lunches are served)
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (All children go home @ 12.30 pm after lunches are served)
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (All children go home @ 12.30 pm after lunches are served)
Thursday, 28th February 2019
P6 Ganaway deposit due
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
P4 Shared Education Day
Thursday, 7th March 2019
P5 Shared Education Day
P3 Shared Education Day
Friday, 8th March 2019
World Book Day
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
P6E Assembly 9.15 am
Thursday, 14th March 2019
P2 Shared Education Day
Friday, 15th March 2019
PTA Break The Rules Day
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
P2C Assembly, 9.15 am
Friday, 22nd March 2019
P7 Shared Education Day
Monday, 25th March 2019
P6 Shared Education Day
Friday, 29th March 2019
Random Act of Kindness Day (Ashgrove Anti-Bullying Ambassadors )
Monday, 1st April 2019
Science Week
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Science Week
P4 Shared Education visit
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Science Week
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Science Week
P7 Shared Education Day
Friday, 5th April 2019
Science Week
P3 Shared Education Day (Greenmount )
Monday, 8th April 2019
Cool for School Photographs (Whole Class, Sports, Musical etc )
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
P3D Assembly, 9.15 am
P6 Shared Education Day
Thursday, 11th April 2019
Health & Fitness Day
P5 Shared Education Day
Friday, 12th April 2019
12.00 pm finish for Easter
Monday, 29th April 2019
School Recommences for the Summer Term
Board of Governors Meeting
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
P7 Shared Education Day (Sentry Hill )
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Sports Day (weather permitting )
Monday, 6th May 2019
Standardised Testing
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
Standardised Testing
Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Standardised Testing
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Standardised Testing
P6 Shared Education Day
Friday, 10th May 2019
Standardised Testing
Monday, 13th May 2019
Standardised Testing
P1 Health Appraisals
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
Standardised Testing
P5 to Greenhill Residential (Overnight )
P1 to Streamvale Farm
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
Standardised Testing
P5 return from Greenhill
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Standardised Testing
Friday, 17th May 2019
Standardised Testing
P5 Shared Education Day