Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
School is Closed for the Summer. Ashgrove reopens to pupils on Thursday 26th August.
open new window
pause
play

Contact Us

Ashgrove Primary School,

Ashgrove Road,

Newtownabbey,

Co Antrim, BT36 6LJ

T: 028 9084 8734

E: info@ashgroveps.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk

Events in school...

Thursday, 26th August 2021
School Recommences (Half Day)
Friday, 27th August 2021
School Recommences (Half Day)
Monday, 30th August 2021
School Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday, 31st August 2021
School Recommences (Half Day)
Friday, 1st October 2021
Staff Development day (School Closed to Pupils)
Monday, 25th October 2021
Staff Development day (School Closed to Pupils)
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
School Closed for Half Term
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
School Closed for Half Term
Thursday, 28th October 2021
School Closed for Half Term
Friday, 29th October 2021
School Closed for Half Term
Monday, 1st November 2021
School recommences at the usual times