Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

Contact Us

Ashgrove Primary School,

Ashgrove Road,

Newtownabbey,

Co Antrim, BT36 6LJ

T: 028 9084 8734

E: info@ashgroveps.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk

Events in school...

Wednesday, 28th August 2019
School recommences 1/2 Day (12.00pm finish )
Thursday, 29th August 2019
School recommences 1/2 Day (12.00pm finish )
Friday, 30th August 2019
School recommences 1/2 Day (12.00pm finish )
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Usual school day times
Friday, 6th September 2019
AQE registration closes
Tuesday, 10th September 2019
P1-4 Curriculum Information Sessions (refer to Newsletter for times)
Wednesday, 11th September 2019
P5-7 Curriculum Information Sessions (refer to Newsletter for times)
Monday, 16th September 2019
Teacher led after school clubs commence
Friday, 20th September 2019
Registation for GL Assessment closes (P7)
Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Cool For School individual & family photographs
Thursday, 26th September 2019
European Day of Languages
Friday, 27th September 2019
Staff Development Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, 30th September 2019
P1 pupils start a full school day!
Monday, 21st October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Monday, 28th October 2019
Staff Development Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Thursday, 31st October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Friday, 1st November 2019
School closed for Half Term