Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

We all Care at Ashgrove Primary...

 

Upcoming Events & Diary Dates

Tuesday, 19th November 2019
P6 to Maths Masterclass!
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
AQE 2
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
P3 Shared Education visit
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Last day of teacher led clubs
PTA Christmas Fair
Saturday, 30th November 2019
AQE 3
Monday, 2nd December 2019
P6 to W5 Shared Education
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Pupil Christmas Dinner
Friday, 6th December 2019
Senior Choir singing at Mossley Parish Centre
Monday, 9th December 2019
P7 to Hillsborough, Shared Education
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
P1-4 Nativity, The Magical Jig-Saw
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
P1-4 Nativity, The Magical Jig-Saw
Thursday, 12th December 2019
SCHOOL CLOSED FOR ELECTION
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Senior Choir singing in SSE arena
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
P7 to Hillsborough, Shared Education
 

Download our Ashgrove App...

Come join our Ashgrove Family...

 

Our Rights Respecting School's Song!

 

Get in touch with us...

 

Open Day!

OPEN DAY for new P1 pupils is on TUESDAY 7th JANUARY... tours of our school at 9.30am & 11.15am.  Children & parents welcome!

Primary 1 Pre Enrolment Form for September 2020

Welcome to Ashgrove Primary

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Complete this form to transfer to Ashgrove from another school...

Whisper... Pupil Worry Box

Are you a PUPIL of Ashgrove Primary? Do you have  worries or concerns?  Would you like to share them with an adult in school?  Just click on "REPORT AN ISSUE" below...

 

Our School News!

7th Nov 2019
Yesterday P5C visited St.Michael's for our first Shared Education trip this year. ...
 
 
 
5th Nov 2019
On Tuesday 5th November, P6 met with their friends from St. Michael's Primary School...
 
 
 
25th Oct 2019
We have had another fantastic month in Primary 1! Learning all about ourselves, learning...
 
 
 
25th Oct 2019
We’ve been so busy in October, learning about ourselves, doing experiments...
 
 
 
24th Oct 2019
Throughout the week, we have been self evaluating our Viking longships. Today we...
 
 
 
24th Oct 2019
Today, we tested out how well our Viking ships floated on the water. Most of the...