Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

Welcome to our School!

 

Upcoming Events & Diary Dates

Tuesday, 24th September 2019
Cool For School individual & family photographs
Thursday, 26th September 2019
European Day of Languages
Friday, 27th September 2019
Staff Development Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Monday, 30th September 2019
P1 pupils start a full school day!
Monday, 21st October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parent Teacher Consultations (children go home @ 12.30pm )
Monday, 28th October 2019
Staff Development Day SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Thursday, 31st October 2019
School closed for Half Term
Friday, 1st November 2019
School closed for Half Term
 

Download our Ashgrove App...

Come join our Ashgrove Family...

 

Our Rights Respecting School's Song!

 

Get in touch with us...

 

Welcome to Ashgrove Primary

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Primary 1 Pre Enrolment Form for September 2020

Complete this form to transfer to Ashgrove from another school...

Whisper... Pupil Worry Box

Are you a PUPIL of Ashgrove Primary? Do you have  worries or concerns?  Would you like to share them with an adult in school?  Just click on "REPORT AN ISSUE" below...

 

Our School News!

 
 
 
 
17th Sep 2019
Today, we had a visitor from Stormont to tell P6 children about the election process...
 
 
 
12th Sep 2019
Back from our swimming lesson. Great to see water confidence improving and swimming...
 
 
 
 
 
27th Jun 2019
We have loved P1 this year, the children have learned so much and had so much fun...